Merry Christmas!

shoes.jpg

“There ain’t a holiday made that Chucks* can’t make better!”: Robin G., production chief, home office, Washington, DC.

*Photo: Robin G. in her new Converse Chuck Taylor Candy Cane High-Tops , 2006.

5 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. OldOldLady Of The Hills Says:

    A Very Merry Christmas to you and yours, Rick…May Santa be veryu very good to ALL of you!

  2. Todd Says:

    I tried that website, I may buy me some REAL fancy custom shoes.

  3. Mrs. Chili Says:

    I LIKE It! Thanks for the Christmas Eve grin!

    I hope you and yours have a happy, merry, fun, contented, healthy, safe holiday.

    See you on the flip side…

    -Chili

  4. kenju Says:

    Merry Christmas, Rick!

  5. Wandering Willow Says:

    Wow, amazing shoes!! I would have worn those in my college years. Who knows, if I suddenly had a pair, I suspect I’d wear them with great glee even now. You’re a lucky ducky to have candy cane chucks!!

Leave a Reply

