Keep the Doctor Away

red-apple.jpg

I sparred a bit with Bill Nye the Science Guy on whether scientists are doing for our diet any good. I told him I’d be coming back with a friend .

5 Responses to “Keep the Doctor Away”

  1. Todd Says:

    Thanks for the link to that great article, “Unhappy Meals.”

  2. Patia Says:

    Twelve pages? Forget it.

  3. Rick Says:

    Yeah, Patia. The Times magazine can be like that. I only read the top myself. They have done stories on things I’ve written about. I won’t comment on relative quality, but I’ll say I have a better sense of how many hours there are in a day.

  4. Todd Says:

    http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/bv.fcgi?rid=diabetes.box.27

  5. Wandering Willow Says:

    Darn, I’d have to subscribe to read the article. So I will glean what I can from the comments. I liked reading the story about your breakfast with Science.

Leave a Reply

