New On Line

Two newly-published on line poetry magazines include my poems.

waitingroom2.jpg

The New Formalist

and

chimaera-e-bellerophonte.jpg

The Chimaera

Again, I’m in extraordinarily good company.

Thanks for reading!

3 Responses to “New On Line”

  1. Tiel Aisha Ansari Says:

    Congrats!

  2. Rick Says:

    Thanks Tiel!

    And I owe you special thanks for your help with Lutetia at SC.

    RM

  3. colleen Says:

    #1 Perfection. #2 I hope I don’t dream about those dang staring mackerels.

Leave a Reply

