Dream Gig!

stage.jpg

I will be launching my new chapbook, Aquinas Flinched, published by Modern Metrics, in a featured reader spot at the Cornelia Street Cafe in New York on Friday night! Details here!

lacafe2006.jpg

3 Responses to “Dream Gig!”

  1. Tiel Aisha Ansari Says:

    Can’t manage to fly in from Oregon, but I’ll be thinking of you…

  2. mrschili Says:

    Oh, how I wish I could hop the Acela to NYC to see you! Let me know when you’re doing another gig, though, and I’m there. I’ve been dying to lay eyes on you for YEARS!!

  3. Carroll Says:

    Goodest of luck tonight, Rick!

    Will you break your self-imposed “poetry only from now on” rule to let us know how it goes?

    Will be streaming positive thoughts in your direction for the duration 🙂

Leave a Reply

