Bad Form

bukowski1

Columned heart, cathedral-like mind, you live for
Medieval Latinate architecture.
I’ll admit I’ve read and enjoyed Bukowski.
Call me an asshole.

3 Responses to “Bad Form”

  1. Rick Says:

    I won a book of Bukowski poems at a tribute reading tonight: Play The Piano Drunk Like a Percussion Instrument Until the Fingers Begin to Bleed a Bit.

    It was a drawing. I read a poem of his called “Poetry” and one of mine called “Budd.”

  2. Quincy Lehr Says:

    Asshole. (Tee hee hee!)

  3. Rick Says:

    Thank you sir. May I have another?!
    ~,:^)

Leave a Reply

