Off to Dublin

aaayeats

I’ll be in Dublin for the weekend. I haven’t seen the city in 25 years. While there, I will make it a point to hunt down pictures by Jack B. Yeats, the brother of William B. Yeats. I should find some at the National Gallery. Above is Hungerford Bridge.

More from the road,
RM

4 Responses to “Off to Dublin”

  1. Mrs. Chili Says:

    Sigh. Oh, how I wish I could travel to Great Britain. Safe travels!

  2. marybeth Says:

    Safe journey…and looking forward to hearing about your travels.

  3. Kizz Says:

    That’s my bridge! Yay!

  4. colleen Says:

    It’s been 11 years for herself. Give my love.

Leave a Reply

