Tough Times, Good People.

Roger Pitcher at the Broadway Comedy Club, New York City

This guy’s my pal since high school. He isn’t making any of it up.

6 Responses to “Tough Times, Good People.”

  1. kenju Says:

    I would love to say I heard it – but the sound was a little garbled for me, either that or the laughter covered up much of it.

  2. Azgreeneyes Says:

    I had the same issue, it was hard to understand. Of course, my regular speakers went out, and the temp replacements I have really suck!

    Here from Michele’s

  3. Andrea Says:

    Saying hi from Michele’s. For me it just didn’t want to load, but I share a connection with way too many people for You Tube to be friendly

  4. colleen Says:

    I caught most of it and thought he did a great job! Gotta go write some jokes of my own now. He reminded me of some good ones.

  5. mrschili Says:

    Did you ever sleep over at his house?!

  6. Pearl Says:

    Families are the best fodder for comedy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

